#LLChallenge WINNER!!

I am one of the winners of the #LLChallenge by @LucindaLitNYC! I was awarded a 15 minute Zoom call with Lucinda Halpern from Lucinda Literary, among other wonderful prizes, and I am SO EXCITED!!

Writer friends, if you have any advice for me, as far as what I should ask and talk about, I’d love to hear it. Please comment or message me. Remember: I’m a total newbie!

This was my winning post. Thank you, #LLChallenge @LucindaLitNYC!

Author: carolynmendozaelliottsblog

I am a writer, educator, fitness instructor, wife, and mom who loves books!

Leave a comment

LITERARY TITAN

Connecting Authors and Readers

Review Base

Reviews of Good and Bad Products

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

tinythoughtspoetry

Aspiring to be the best at writing. Poetry lover, haiku and free verse to be precise, I hope to one day master

Family In the 2020s

Cool Family Ideas

Books and Co.

“So many books, so little time.”

Flora Fiction

Creative Space + Literary Magazine

Health Tips Now

Health and Diet Tips

Morning Meditations

Beginning the day in God's Word

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

Musings and books from a grunty overthinker

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started